top of page

our Team

Every member of the Bridge to Health team brings unique experiences and perspectives to the table. Their profiles can be viewed by clicking on their pictures. Get in touch with Rayharna at if you're interested in joining our team.

Bridge to Health Canada Board Members

Chair: Dr William Cherniak
Ms Mindy Levine
Dr Eben Stern
Mr Lloyd Cherniak
Dr Michael Silverman
Ms Tina Papacosmas
Mr Ira Sankiewicz
Mr Paven Ahluwalia

Mr Daberto Jean Gilles

bottom of page